Skip to Navigation
    UMass Dartmouth
   
 
  Dec 12, 2017
 
 
    
2016-2017 UMass Dartmouth Graduate Catalog

College of Arts and Sciences


Return to Colleges, Departments, and Programs Return to: Colleges, Departments, and Programs

Contact

MAT Program Director
Dr Gerard Koot, Chancellor Professor of History
508 999-8305
gkoot@umassd.edu

University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
285 Old Westport Road
North Dartmouth, MA 02747-2300

MAT Advisors

All students will have an academic advisor appropriate to their teaching specialty.

Biology
Dr Palma J. Longo
Assistant Professor of Biology and Science
Education
508 999-8017
plongo@umassd.edu

Chemistry
Dr William Dills
Chairperson, Department of Chemistry
508 999-8206
wdills@umassd.edu

Elementary Education
Dr Anne Foley, Associate Professor of Education
508 910-6603
afoley@umassd.edu

English
Dr William Nelles, Professor of English
508 999-8284
wnelles@umassd.edu

French, Spanish
Dr Christina Biron, Professor of Foreign
Literature and Languages (Spanish)
508 999-8743
cbiron@umassd.edu

General Science
Professor Brenda Bouchard, Medical and Laboratory Science
508 999-8330
bbouchard@umassd.edu

History
Dr Gerard Koot, Chairperson and Chancellor
Professor of History
508 999-8305
gkoot@umassd.edu

Mathematics
Dr Maria Blanton, Associate Professor of Mathematics Education
508 999-9154
mblanton@umassd.edu

Political Science/Political Philosophy
Dr Gerard Koot, Chancellor Professor of History
508 999-8305
gkoot@umassd.edu

Portuguese
Dr Anna Klobucka, Portuguese Department
aklobucka@umassd.edu
508-999-8241

Return to Colleges, Departments, and Programs Return to: Colleges, Departments, and Programs